Mind-Jack ü

Mind-Jack ü

楽譜ダウンロード Mind-Jack ü

Mind-Jack ü楽譜概要


Skrillex(スクリレックス)とDiplo(ディプロ)のプロジェクト、Jack Üが、「Mind (ft. Kai)」の PVを公開しました。「Mind (ft. Kai)」は、Jack Üがリリースしたアルバム『Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü』(スクリレックス・アンド・ディプロ・プレゼント・ジャック U)収録曲です。

歌詞の下は無料Mind 楽譜が提供されています。興味があれば、どうぞご利用ください。


You love how you push me to the point of crazy
And I love when you're on your knees and begging for me
You got me good with all these mind games
There you go, you got my heart again

Say my name, I wanna hear you call
Hold me close, I wanna feel your heart
I'm in a cold sweat and I want you bad
Now you got me all in my head, like damn

[Chorus x4:]
I'ma show you how, show you how, show you how
To love again


[Chorus x8]

Mind-Jack ü五線譜プレビュー ( 総数5枚 )


Mind-Jack ü両手略譜プレビュー ( 総数3枚 )


Mind-Jack üPDFダウンロード

PDF Download
  • 超高画質ピアノ譜
  • 自由に拡大、縮小
  • 便利印刷、画質確保
  • スマホ、パソコン適用

* PDF閲覧ソフトで開く

Mind-Jack ü-コメント

アカウント パスワード 会員登録