M.M.I.X」は、イギリスのロックバンドコールドプレイ(Coldplay)のアルバム「Mylo Xyloto」に収録されている曲です。

コールドプレイ(Coldplay)は、イギリスのロックバンドです。現在までに総計6600万枚以上のアルバムを売り上げ、2000年代における最も成功したバンドのひとつです。「M.M.I.X」は、5枚目のスタジオ・アルバム『マイロ・ザイロト(MX)』(原題: Mylo Xyloto)のシングルです。



Somewhere up above the stars
The wreckage of a universe floats past
Somewhere up above my heart
A tiny little seed is sown,
A government is overthrown,
Who knows when we'll be coming home at last
And I heard it on the radio
That one day we'll be living in the stars
And I heard it on a tv show
That somewhere up above
And in my heart
They'll be tearing us apart,
Maybe moving us to mars
Past the satellites and stars,
Maybe moving us to mars
We won't see the earth again
In these seconds just remain unchanged
8 to 9, 9 to 10
We are meeting for the first time
We might never meet again you and me
We are meeting for the first time
Can't you see
We are meeting for the first time
Singing this space symphony
They'll be tearing us apart moving us to mars,
Past the satellites and stars
They're moving us to mars

M.M.I.X-Coldplay五線譜プレビュー ( 総数2枚 )


M.M.I.X-Coldplay両手略譜プレビュー ( 総数2枚 )



Everyone Piano
  • ベストピアノ鍵盤ソフト
  • 完全無料、大量楽譜
  • 一週間以内ピアノを弾ける
  • 大人と子供に適する


アカウント パスワード 会員登録