Nikita-Elton John

Nikita-Elton John

Nikita-Elton John楽譜概要


Nikita」は、イギリスのミュージシャンエルトン・ジョン(Elton John)の楽曲です。アルバム「Ice on Fire アイス・オン・ファイアー」に収録されています。

エルトン・ハーキュリーズ・ジョン(Sir Elton Hercules John, CBE、1947年3月25日 - )は、イギリスのミュージシャン、シンガー・ソングライターです。代表曲に、「僕の歌は君の歌」「クロコダイル・ロック」「キャンドル・イン・ザ・ウィンド」「ダニエル」などがあります。



Hey Nikita is it cold
In your little corner of the world
You could roll around the globe
And never find a warmer soul to know

Oh I saw you by the wall
Ten of your tin soldiers in a row
With eyes that looked like ice on fire
The human heart a captive in the snow

Oh Nikita You will never know anything about my home
I'll never know how good it feels to hold you
Nikita I need you so
Oh Nikita is the other side of any given line in time
Counting ten tin soldiers in a row
Oh no, Nikita you'll never know

Do you ever dream of me
Do you ever see the letters that I write
When you look up through the wire
Nikita do you count the stars at night

And if there comes a time
Guns and gates no longer hold you in
And if you're free to make a choice
Just look towards the west and find a friend

Nikita-Elton John五線譜プレビュー ( 総数5枚 )


Nikita-Elton JohnEOPファイル

Everyone Piano
  • ベストピアノ鍵盤ソフト
  • 完全無料、大量楽譜
  • 一週間以内ピアノを弾ける
  • 大人と子供に適する

Nikita-Elton John-コメント

アカウント パスワード 会員登録