Again and Again-プラスティック・メモリーズ

Again and Again-プラスティック・メモリーズ

楽譜ダウンロード Again and Again-プラスティック・メモリーズ

Again and Again-プラスティック・メモリーズ楽譜概要

Again & Again」は、Melody Chubakが歌い、TVアニメ「プラスティック・メモリーズ」の挿入歌です。作曲は横山克が担当した。『プラスティック・メモリーズ』(Plastic Memories)は、2015年4月より放送中の日本のテレビアニメ作品です。

歌詞の下は無料Again & Again楽譜が提供されており、どうぞ無料でダウンロードしてご利用ください。

Again & Again歌詞:

Lie down on ground to talk to bright sky
A shooting star dashed through the deep sky
Blurred eyes with tears caught your heart and so
Never turn back
Like playful mind of a child
We are changing
Fly with invisible wings
Together now
Your temperature is a little below normal
But we can feel warm in a secret terminal
At the ticket gate in the crowd
Hello goodbye
Again and again
See into the future with a telescope
Stay here

Again and Again-プラスティック・メモリーズ五線譜プレビュー ( 総数5枚 )


Again and Again-プラスティック・メモリーズ両手略譜プレビュー ( 総数4枚 )


Again and Again-プラスティック・メモリーズPDFダウンロード

PDF Download
  • 超高画質ピアノ譜
  • 自由に拡大、縮小
  • 便利印刷、画質確保
  • スマホ、パソコン適用

* PDF閲覧ソフトで開く

Again and Again-プラスティック・メモリーズ-コメント

アカウント パスワード 会員登録